Respectacle

Do fun challenges with friends and be a part of the respect effect.

Apple Store Button Google Play Store Button

Discover Challenges

Small actions make a big difference.

See the feed

View, like & comment on others’ activity.

Share a challenge

Post text, a photo or video of your challenge.

Be rewarded

Receive points & see what skills you learned.

Iphone
Monday, September 25, 2017

Have your SO/BFF pick what you're going to wear today, and do the same for them!

0
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Ask your SO/BFF what they do to cheer themselves up when they're feeling low.

0
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Chat with someone you don't know very well.

3
Friday, September 22, 2017

Snap a video where you ask your SO/BFF about their top 5 dream jobs.

0
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Post a selfie with your SO/BFF and write a genuine compliment in the caption.

4
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Print pics of you 2 and hide them in places that your SO/BFF will find later.

1
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Write a sidewalk chalk haiku w/ ur SO/BFF. Make your own personal masterpiece!

0
Monday, September 18, 2017

Make your room a stress-free haven. Light some candles and play relaxing tunes!

2
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Post a pic of a really happy day you've had recently with your SO/BFF.

3
Saturday, September 16, 2017

Say no to hanging with your SO/BFF when you know you need alone time.

1
Friday, September 15, 2017

Yell something nice to the world out your window!

2
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Send a person you look up to a sweet text.

2
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Write a note to your SO/BFF telling them why you’re thankful for them.

2
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Let your SO/BFF win a debate today. You can lose and still keep your cool!

1
Monday, September 11, 2017

Decorate your SO/BFF's locker to brighten their week.

0
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Make a vid of you asking your SO/BFF what they were up to this weekend.

0
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Create a cute relationship hashtag for you and your SO/BFF to use.

3
Friday, September 8, 2017

Post a selfie where you know you and your SO/BFF are looking cute.

7
Thursday, September 7, 2017

Post a selfie of you and your SO/BFF hanging out in your favorite part of town.

4
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Cook your favorite food with your SO/BFF and post the recipe.

1
Social Hub