Respectacle

Do fun challenges with friends and be a part of the respect effect.

Apple Store Button Google Play Store Button

Discover Challenges

Small actions make a big difference.

See the feed

View, like & comment on others’ activity.

Share a challenge

Post text, a photo or video of your challenge.

Be rewarded

Receive points & see what skills you learned.

Iphone
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Ask your SO/BFF what they want to do this Halloween!?

14
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Thank yourself for always trying your best! Record it and share!

9
Monday, October 29, 2018

Did you find a relaxing spot recently? Tell us about it!

10
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Let your SO/BFF know you support them!

3
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Today, don't focus on your flaws. Focus on what makes you great!

8
Friday, October 26, 2018

Spend 10 minutes stretching your muscles!

7
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Unfollow or block someone who crossed a boundary online.

8
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Ask 4 friends how they are doing today. Share your experience!

3
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Think of a time when plans changed. How did you handle it?

10
Monday, October 22, 2018

Start a daily log of all the emotions you've felt throughout the day.

4
Sunday, October 21, 2018

Share how you show someone you are listening.

10
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Tell someone they look beautiful!

7
Friday, October 19, 2018

Make an IG page for your friends where it’s all about boosting each other up.

1
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Share the traits of someone you can trust!

7
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Share how you motivate yourself.

7
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Share your fave way to relax after a long day!

11
Monday, October 15, 2018

What would you do if you were pressured to send an inappropriate pic?

11
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Make a list of healthy relationship tools for you and a friend!

4
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Try something new! It can be anything. Share your experience.

2
Friday, October 12, 2018

Have you cried lately? It's more important and OKAY than you think!

6
Social Hub