Respectacle

Do fun challenges with friends and be a part of the respect effect.

Apple Store Button Google Play Store Button

Discover Challenges

Small actions make a big difference.

See the feed

View, like & comment on others’ activity.

Share a challenge

Post text, a photo or video of your challenge.

Be rewarded

Receive points & see what skills you learned.

Iphone
Friday, April 28, 2017

Ask your S.O/BFF one thing they would want you to do more often for them.

0
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Share a choice you made today and if you think it was the right one.

16
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

For today, turn your negative thoughts about yourself into positive ones.

8
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Show off those selfie skills with your S.O./BFF —make them laugh.

12
Monday, April 24, 2017

Make self-care #1 this week. Do what brings you joy; be with positive people.

18
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Can't hang with your SO? Choose a show or movie to watch and discuss tomorrow.

8
Saturday, April 22, 2017

Go thrifting with your S.O./BFF & pick 1 item out for one another under $5.

2
Friday, April 21, 2017

Make a FB page just for you and your BFF for compliments and fun GIFs.

1
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Check in with a friend that is going through a rough time with their S.O.

10
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Make a mood board about how your S.O. makes you feel. Snap a pic!

3
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Make a code word for "no" and use it with your S.O./BFF.

10
Monday, April 17, 2017

Tell your S.O. 3 things you admire about them.

10
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Go for a long walk with somebody that you really look up to.

11
Saturday, April 15, 2017

Say cheese! Take a selfie in your favorite place.

19
Friday, April 14, 2017

Spark up a conversation with someone you've been wanting to talk to.

5
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Shoot a supportive text to a friend with a big day ahead of them

2
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Take 30 minutes to do your favorite physical activity.

8
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Post a photo of you and your S.O./BFF doing something that you are amazing at.

11
Monday, April 10, 2017

Post a virtual thank you card for the next person who does you a favor

2
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sing along to a song that’s vibing with how you’re feeling lately.

12
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Switch your schedule up to make sure you get to hang with your S.O./BFF today.

4
Friday, April 7, 2017

Ask your S.O./BFF why they like their favorite book or movie.

4
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Ask your S.O./BFF to teach you about something they are really amazing at.

5
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Take a selfie while writing your S.O. an encouraging note.

5
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Give a social media shoutout to your S.O./BFF for something amazing.

3
Monday, April 3, 2017

It's OK to say no! Post a video of you & your S.O./BFF saying "no."

1
Sunday, April 2, 2017

For one day, ask for permission before giving your S.O./BFF a hug.

4
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Ask your S.O. to tell you 2 things about their day so far – good or bad.

3
Friday, March 31, 2017

Snack time! But make sure you share with your S.O./BFF.

4
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Go out of your way to do something that your S.O. has been wanting to do.

3
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Go to sleep! Promise your S.O./BFF that you'll give yourself 2-3 extra hours.

6
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Ask someone you don’t know very well at least two questions about themselves.

4
Monday, March 27, 2017

Post a selfie in a place that you can be yourself.

8
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Share a pic of a memory where you and your S.O. were completely happy.

135
Saturday, March 25, 2017

Tell your S.O./BFF 2 reasons you are thankful for them.

2
Friday, March 24, 2017

Tell your S.O./BFF about your day in 10 words or less.

5
Social Hub