Respectacle

Do fun challenges with friends and be a part of the respect effect.

Apple Store Button Google Play Store Button

Discover Challenges

Small actions make a big difference.

See the feed

View, like & comment on others’ activity.

Share a challenge

Post text, a photo or video of your challenge.

Be rewarded

Receive points & see what skills you learned.

Iphone
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Tell someone they look beautiful!

0
Friday, October 19, 2018

Make an IG page for your friends where it’s all about boosting each other up.

0
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Share the traits of someone you can trust!

0
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Share how you motivate yourself.

0
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Share your fave way to relax after a long day!

0
Monday, October 15, 2018

What would you do if you were pressured to send an inappropriate pic?

0
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Make a list of healthy relationship tools for you and a friend!

0
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Try something new! It can be anything. Share your experience.

0
Friday, October 12, 2018

Have you cried lately? It's more important and OKAY than you think!

0
Thursday, October 11, 2018

What's a great conversation starter?

0
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

How many people did you smile at today?

0
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Name a time you felt unsafe? How did you respond?

0
Monday, October 8, 2018

What is a new way to connect with others?

1
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Name one thing you really love about yourself.

2
Saturday, October 6, 2018

What's your morning ritual to get ready for the day?

1
Friday, October 5, 2018

What's a healthy boundary you've set for yourself recently?

0
Thursday, October 4, 2018

Send a cute kitty video to brighten someone's day!

0
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Name a time when you helped a friend in need.

1
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Do you have a journal? Get one and start writing about your day!

1
Monday, October 1, 2018

Ask a friend if they need help with a project! Make treats while you work on it.

0
Social Hub