Respectacle

Do fun challenges with friends and be a part of the respect effect.

Apple Store Button Google Play Store Button

Discover Challenges

Small actions make a big difference.

See the feed

View, like & comment on others’ activity.

Share a challenge

Post text, a photo or video of your challenge.

Be rewarded

Receive points & see what skills you learned.

Iphone
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Plan a time with your SO/BFF to take a walk in the park.

0
Monday, February 19, 2018

Write down 6 things that make you feel better when you feel down

1
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Ask your SO/BFF what they deserve in a healthy relationship bc they exist!

0
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Surprise your SO/BFF with making a home cooked meal after school! Snap a pic!

0
Friday, February 16, 2018

Spend 10 min on online looking for safe spaces in your neighborhood!

0
Thursday, February 15, 2018

Find a website that shares cool advice on love & relationships.

0
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Go pick some flowers for yourself! From the garden or @the store!

0
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Create a home spa with your SO/BFF. Treat yo’selves!

2
Monday, February 12, 2018

Share a music video that promotes respectful relationships in a cool way

2
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Tell your guardian how much you love them!

3
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Let someone else in the squad plan an something fun!

1
Friday, February 9, 2018

Write a letter to someone who hurt your feelings. You don't have to send it!

6
Thursday, February 8, 2018

Send your guardian a funny meme or gif of their fave animal!

2
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Send your SO/BFF a hilarious YouTube video!

2
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Make your room a stress free haven. Light some candles & play relaxing tunes!

0
Monday, February 5, 2018

Spend a 10 minutes making an safety plan with your guardian.

0
Sunday, February 4, 2018

Before bed, write down five things that you’ve done awesome today.

4
Saturday, February 3, 2018

Have a lip-sync battle with your SO/BFF and take a short video!

0
Friday, February 2, 2018

When you're having a stressful week give yourself a well-deserved break!

4
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Tell us what you deserve, simply BC YOU EXIST! Love? Respect?

10
Social Hub